VERBAND  
space
  JUGEND  
space
  AGILITY  
space
  BASIS  
space
  OBEDIENCE  
spacespacespace
  TRENDSPORT  
space


Mein SWHV

Dogs Award 2012

Sporthund

Bischoff

ANSPRECHPARTNER (AGILITY)

line

Obfrau für Agility im swhv

Uta Reichenbach

Schanzstraße 72

72770 Reutlingen

Tel.: 07121/577101

E-Mail: UReichenbach@swhv.de

 


 

Kreisgruppe 01

Nicole Schmidt

Narzissenstr. 3

66119 Saarbrücken

E-Mail: schmidtnicole@t-online.de 


Kreisgruppe 02

Gabriella Witte

Feuerbachstraße 5

67365 Schwegenheim

Tel.: 06344/938331

E-Mail: gabipumis@web.de


Kreisgruppe 03

Kerstin Schaaf

Am Klumbengarten 9

68239 Mannheim

E-Mail: kerstinschaaf@web.de


Kreisgruppe 04

Christiane Frühwirt

St. Peter-Str. 11

69231 Rauenberg

Tel.: 0160/6992288

E-Mail: buch-rauenberg@web.de


Kreisgruppe 05

Jürgen Thomas

Tulpenstraße 17a

76344 Eggenstein

Tel.: 0721/705318

E-Mail: jteggenstein@aol.com


Kreisgruppe 06

Claudia Heidingsfelder

Bernsteinweg 14

76332 Bad Herrenalb

Tel.: 07083/5419

E-Mail: Cl-Heidingsfelder@t-online.de


Kreisgruppe 07

Silvia Volz

Oberbalbacher Str. 11

97922 Lauda-Königshofen

Tel.: 09343/9890308

E-Mail: agi.shelties@kabelbw.de


Kreisgruppe 08

Jasmin Jurthe

Fasanenweg 5

74405 Gaildorf

Tel.: 07971/5299

E-Mail: jasmin.jurthe@gmx.de


Kreisgruppe 09

Stefanie Scholz

Sternbergweg 14

71067 Sindelfingen

Tel.: 0178/5131736

E-Mail: fannischolz@web.de


Kreisgruppe 10

Sonja Amerein

Bockelstraße 92d

70619 Stuttgart

Tel.: 0151/50711345

E-Mail: sonja.amerein@aol.de


Kreisgruppe 11

Tanja Pollich

Obere Markenhalde 81

72461 Albstadt

Tel.: 07432/9414564

E-Mail: tanja.pollich@t-online.de


Kreisgruppe 12

Infos über den Vorsitzenden der KG 12 Thomas Zarn

 


Kreisgruppe 13

Petra Knapp

Karl-Berner-Straße 12a

79117 Freiburg

Tel.: 0761/60918

E-Mail: ACFreiburg@web.de


Kreisgruppe 14

Stefanie Budo

Donauschwabenstraße 50

89518 Heidenheim

Tel.: 07321/480811

E-Mail: StefanieBudo@aol.com